V.A. - GaggalacktiXVibes – Part 3

V.A. - GaggalacktiXVibes - Part 3

Genre: Alternative - Progressive - Tech - Electronic - Zenonesque

Release Date: 11.04.2016







1. Radioactive.Cake – Intergaggalactic

2. Juelz – Hybrid Redesigns

3. Mantra Flow & Patara – Imaginary Craziness (Patara Remix)

4. Hans Dunkelkammer – Alienated

5. Phasenverschiebungen – Found

6. Argyria – Aum Tare (Tara Putra Remix)

7. Substan – Unborn


We managed to fill not less than 3 compilations on 3 labels and altogether more than 3 hours of what we consider a tasty pick of Psytrance, Twilight, Twisted, Psygressive and Forest, reaching out far into the more experimental sounds of PsyTechno, Glitch and Downbeats. Partially, the tracks are contributions from upcoming artists who have played at Gaggalacka or been part of the currently running Gaggalacka Tour. So keep your eyes and ears open for Psychedelic Sound Engineers of the future.. In addition, in the tracklists of 3 compilations you can discover few well-known names of the PsyTrance scene.


Released by Glitchy.Tonic.Records

Mastering by Radioactive.Cake @ Anti-Logic Berlin

Artwork by Emiel – Sangoma Records



Copyright © 2001-2018 Tara Putra. All Rights Reserved.