V.A. - Deprogrammed

Genre: World Music - Chillout - Downtempo - Ethnic Fusion - Dub - Jazz

Release Date: 28.06.2015






01. Saranankara - Being From Another Planet

02. IooN - Cosmic Downtempo

03. Nimba and Sanathana - Djembe Liwa

04. Oblium - Well, A Call From The Forest

05. Agni - Open Gates Of Ancient Knowledge

06. Ancient Core - Flora Visions

07. Upavas - Unexpected

08. Tara Putra - Determined Breaking Dub

09. Galaxy Drop - Dreamer

10. Sanhata feat Shubhangi Joshi - Hesitate

11. Argyria - Immposible

12. Nick Sumbles - The Ironesque Valley Of Lost Existance (Bonus Track)


Samana Records are delighted to present this Mixed-Bag of World Music, Chillout, Downtempo, Ethnic Fusion, Jazz and Ambient compilation.

This is an 'Easy-Listening' various artists compilation for anytime of the day or night.

Stay tuned for more in the near future and THANK YOU for your Love and Support!


Released by Samana Records


Design: Swaroop Guhathakurta / Sanathana

Photography: Shutter Stock (Royalty Free)

Mastering: Sanathana (Swaroop Guhathakurta)



Copyright © 2001-2017 Tara Putra. All Rights Reserved.