V.A. - Astral Connection

V.A. - Astral Connection

Genre: Ambient - Psybient - PsyDub - PsyBass - Glitch

Release Date: 30.09.2017







01. Argyria - Bhala Bura Aur Bhadda (Tara Putra Remix)

02. MJOAR - Non Existing Orbits

03. Fiery Dawn - Dream Away

04. Jedidiah - Prophecy Of The Desert

05. Red Sun Rising - Distant Voices

06. Pixie Elf- Psychedelic Warriors March

07. Kai - Karma Chills

08. Exelgen - In Your Head

09. Far Beyond - Far Beyond

10. Ezoterica - Colors Of Infinity


Some say that the world we live in, how we perceive it and each other within it, is nothing more than a figment of our imagination. To quote Bill Hicks: "We're all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves". Is it really the case? Who knows. Luckily you can at least taste how it's like to be such an ethereal, otherworldly entity - the music here is quite literally an "astral connection" to such reality, leading you through dreamy, emotional and spacious places in one moment, to suddenly propel you into an uplifting, energetic and joyful - or paranoid - state shortly after. And then back. And round again. It's a rollercoaster ride of contrasts: slow vs. fast, dreamy vs. scary, electronic vs. organic, simple vs. complex.


Compiled by JaraLuca

Artwork by Sati

Mastering by Deimos



Copyright © 2001-2018 Tara Putra. All Rights Reserved.